News

Shane Lowry unleashing F-bomb rants during golf tournaments is certainly nothing new. He did it at this year's PGA ...
It appears that Shane Lowry may have committed a rules infraction during Round 2 of the 2025 Open Championship at Royal ...
Lowry's ball moved after a practice swing, but did he cause the movement? That's the question tournament officials will have ...
Shane Lowry has made the cut at the Open despite being handed a two-stroke penalty in his second round. The incident came on ...
Smylie Kaufman wasn't the only one cursing at Royal Portrush on Friday, but he still drew an apology from Mike Tirico.
SHANE LOWRY was embroiled in a major rules breach controversy during his second round at The Open. And it came just after he ...
PORTRUSH, Northern Ireland—Shane Lowry was assessed a two-shot penalty after his ball moved following a practice swing during Friday’s second round at the Open Championship.
Shane Lowry is looking at a potential penalty stroke after his second round at the 2025 British Open. The post Will ...
“I told them I definitely was looking down towards the ball as I was taking that practice swing, and I didn’t see it move.
Lowry was assessed a two-shot penalty after rules officials determined that he caused his ball to move during Friday’s second round of the Open Championship.
Cheering him on will be his wife, Wendy Lowry, and their daughters, Iris and Ivy. “There were plenty of times I have been ...